Skip to content

girly but functional;

December 15, 2013

6tag_111213-082257

 

I recently picked up a pair of Nike 5.0s in pink of course. I usually have opted for the 3.0s but after a recent ankle injury I decided to go for the bit more padded 5.0s. So far they have been amazing. They have just enough cushion and support to keep my feet/ankles healthy and happy without feeling like I’m wearing moon shoes. I wear them for crossfit workouts and anytime I go running. If you are in the market for new work out shoes, I highly suggest these.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

