Skip to content

pondering words

August 20, 2013

experimentThis is an idea I try to live each day by, never say no and see as much as you can. I would hate to go through life afraid not to try something, and not willing to take risks. The biggest growths I’ve had in my life thus far are when I decide to through caution and doubt to the wind and go for something. I think this is the best way to live, rather than sticking with a job you hate or falling into the same routine day after day, try a new experiment everyday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

