Skip to content

weekend recap

August 19, 2013

weekend2

This weekend was perfect and packed full with fun. Friday I relaxed after a long day at work and headed to get-together with friends. Saturday I had the chance to get up early and embraced an early morning workout at my crossfit gym. Then after running some errands, I drove down to Orange Country to have dinner with my second family and hear stories from a good friend who just came back from an amazing trip to Africa. A friend called who was in town so I went out with them in Santa Monica. Sunday some gals from the gym had ‘Girls Brunch’ at Zengo, my first time there. Everything was delicious, especially the unlimited mimosas and I always enjoy getting to know this group of girls better. This fun-filled weekend left me satisfied and ready for the week to come.

 

2ndfamily

weekend4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

