Skip to content

juice cleanse

May 17, 2013

juice1

Ever since being in Southern California, something inside of me wants to be more healthy than I’ve ever been. It could be the sun shining down or the layers of clothing no longer needed but I think it is mostly because I finally feel content and grounded in where I am at in my life.

juice2

I usually visit a juice bar in the mornings when I have time and after researching and hearing many things about them, I finally decided to try a juice cleanse. Nekter Juice Bar makes it very easy with a step-by-step process. Each drink provides different nutrients, totaling at over 15lbs of vegetables by the end of the day! After a day of the cleanse, I felt great and light but also full. If you have yet to do a juice cleanse, I highly suggest it as an addition to your healthy lifestyle.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Joe on the Go! permalink
    May 28, 2013 11:39 pm

    I’m relatively new to living in SoCal myself. Now i’m wondering I should do a juice cleanse … http://youtu.be/1Wg2FLXYXeI

Leave a Reply

