Skip to content

one year

April 16, 2013

ImageThe one year of sage + silver really crept up on me. I cannot believe I have been writing this blog for a whole year. I have grown both as a writer and as a person. As mentioned earlier this week, many things have change in my life:

-graduated college in Seattle

-moved to Boulder, now moving to Los Angeles

-traveled around Europe for two months

-made amazing new friends all over the US and world

-moved from sorority into an apartment

-lived in Portland for summer

-ran another marathon

 

I can’t wait to see what the next year brings. Thank you for your support – I am so appreciative of the people who read my blog and love sharing parts of my life with you every day. 

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 최다해 gongjumonica permalink
    April 16, 2013 1:44 am

    Happy blog anniversary!

  2. Daphne permalink
    April 16, 2013 8:57 am

    congrats ali! so excited that you’re moving to LA, let me know if you need help with any!

  3. jonathanochart permalink
    April 16, 2013 10:53 am

    Happy blog anniversary, and congrats on all of your accomplishments!

    -Jonathan

Trackbacks

  1. two year | sage + silver

Leave a Reply

