Skip to content

seattle bound

March 1, 2013

heli2

 

{seattle by helicopter}

After being away for three months, I am so happy to be heading back to the rainy city today. When I first left Seattle, I never thought I would be moving back. My itch to travel had me leaving with a ‘been there done that’ attitude. However after traveling the world and now living further than I ever have from friends and family, I miss little bits of the city everyday. I love how Seattle is a big city but still close to mountains and the ocean. I love how outdoorsy but chic everyone is and the huge resources available. Most of all, I love all the great friends I acquired there and cannot wait for a weekend of catching up with them. xo

seattle

 

{canoeing with mt. rainier in the background}

heli1

{beauty by air}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

