Skip to content

in good company

February 28, 2013

ingoodcompany

I love this quote- it makes you think about who you really spend the most time with + talking to. Who you surround yourself with really shows who you are and your values. When thinking of the five people I spend the most time interacting with, I am very happy with my results and find that those individuals each reflect pieces of me and are people that I respect. The friends I am close with have hobbies in common with me, are strong and passionate individuals, people who are always up for fun, and have a drive for adventure but know how to balance it with reality. I am so happy to have each of them in my life and proud to call them my friends. Who are you closest with?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

