Skip to content

follow me: pinterest

February 21, 2013

Screen shot 2013-02-17 at 9.35.42 AM

First off, thank you to those of you who read my blog. It means more to me than you know when I see a ‘like’ or comment pop up. Any feedback is great feedback, and just the fact that you took the time to check out my posts is a motivator to continue writing.

If you like my posts on here, I encourage you to follow me on pinterest too. That is where I really let my creativity run free, and work to find photos that I think will inspire others as well.

Click on this link to access my page: http://pinterest.com/aliarnol/

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 21, 2013 1:39 am

    De tres belles photos, Ali. I still love the French bulldogs; loved affleck and downey–two intense and talented originals. Saw Harry Belafonte, POPULAR FOLK SINGER FROM LONG AGO (age 85) the other night –google him if you don’t know him–he’s “gorgeous” with his hairless head.

Leave a Reply

