Skip to content

class act

November 27, 2012

This week, Val and I both went for accentuations that are different from our usual look. I like to keep my jewelry very minimal usually, but these earrings gifted from my grandma are just too unique to not wear. I paired them with a new favorite shirt and neutral color blocking for the rest of my outfit. Val, not one to just follow the trends, has helped in the revitalizing of the jean jacket. The jacket, paired with motorcycle boots and black jeans fits Seattle style perfectly and give her a great grunge look.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 27, 2012 4:37 pm

    Love the earrings, Grandma has style! 😉

Leave a Reply

