Skip to content

note to self

July 30, 2012

This week, I have began the process of looking for full time jobs in advertising. I feel with my experience through internships and my professional abilities, I am ready to enter the work force come December. However, it is very intimidating to know that I may not have a job at the end of all this. One thing I have learned over the years is that working your butt off is the only sure way to get yourself somewhere. There are a lot of people, even myself, who get caught up in making goals and writing them down, rather than getting out there and taking action. Worthwhile success is never easy and this week I find it a great message to keep in mind.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

