Skip to content

Note to Self

July 9, 2012

This past week I spent time with some of my best friends and their family in Park City, Utah. At first I thought Utah? What’s in Utah? But these thoughts were quickly dismissed as we began the drive into this mysterious state. Driving over rolling hills and passing the most beautiful wildlife, I realized I had found paradise. The last seven days were filled with relaxation, happiness and sincere appreciation for all I’ve been given in life. Over the next few days I will provide highlights from the trip, but for monday wisdom, I wanted to focus on quotes that I was reminded of many times this week.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 9, 2012 3:22 pm

    These quotes are so great, thank you so much for sharing!
    By the way, I am doing a giveaway, and would love for you to take part! Its on my blog so you should check it out!

    Best wishes,
    ANI

Leave a Reply

