Skip to content

Grüner

July 9, 2012

Last week I finished by Whole30. I began my series of indulgences at a wonderful German restaurant. We had decided to go to sushi for lunch, as our last meal together before I left on my vacation. But we soon discovered our favorite sushi place was already closed for fourth of July. On the hunt for a good meal, we ducked into this gem and soon discovered the beauty that is Grüner. German food is usually thought of as comfort and strong flavors, but this restaurant balances that delicious taste with a modern twist. I could not have asked for a better send off to Park City.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

