Skip to content

memories of the summer

June 4, 2012

Today marks my last day of classes. I have one quarter left, but this will be the final time I am living in my sorority with all of my favorite people. The past year has been incredible and I hope this summer can be just has much fun as the last. To reminisce a little, I’d like to share some of my favorite photos from last summer. Hope you enjoy!

{my best friend’s graduation}

{starting my own business}

{snuggles between summer classes}

{visiting Minnesota for Cal +Mel’s wedding}

{sushi at our favorite place}

{my uncle’s beautiful wedding}

{Lollapalooza with Rachel}

{Denver with my father}

{white water rafting}

{kayaking all day}

{dessert at Andina}

{my final sorority recruitment}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

