Skip to content

summer planning

June 1, 2012
tags:

I am a huge advocate of lists. In fact I keep three separate to-do lists for almost everyday. So with summer approaching, I feel it is fitting that I’ve already composed some goals and ideas for the upcoming months. Unlike the lists I make for school which are filled with obligations, these ideas are just fun things I would love to experience if time allows. What are you looking most forward to this summer?

1. Make time for a Sunday brunch here.

2. Find the perfect vintage bar table.

3. Learn to paddle board on the Willamette River.

4. Complete my Whole30.

5. Road trip to Park City with some of my favorite people.

6. Take advantage of the beautiful hikes Oregon has to offer.

7. Create a simplistic/bohemian vibe for the condo.

8. Master painting nails on my own (yes, I don’t know how to do it).

9. Make a habit of visiting the farmer’s market on Saturday mornings.

10. Spend a whole day reading books at famed Powell’s.

Leave a Reply

