Skip to content

good for the soul

May 17, 2012

{Acai bowl}

If you have never experienced the wonders of Healeo cafe, you have yet to try Seattle’s best-kept secret. I discovered this place with my friend about a year ago and have consistently been a regular ever since. Usually opting for the delicious acai bowl, I have yet to be disappointed by anything I have ordered. When not going for a bowl of heaven, I tend to try the fresh pressed juices that are beyond healthful for you. Healeo is my savior during the week when I need a quick pick-me-up and it should certainly be yours as well.

{sign hanging in the cafe}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

