Skip to content

moments to remember

April 16, 2012

I have been percolating ideas about this blog for quite a long time and I am very excited the day is finally here where I can start. I want this blog to incorporate some parts of my life, things I love and have a focus in Northwest living, home décor, and food.

This first post is dedicated to my wonderful spring break that I had the honor of sharing with my wonderful family in Winthrop. We did a lot of cross-country skiing, eating, and relaxing. It was the perfect break and I could not have asked for better company.  Two weeks into the quarter these memories seem long ago, but they are moments of bliss that I will forever cherish.

making raviolis

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

